2012 Seniors Fixtures

Sunday May 27 – 3pm vs Toronto Gaels

June 2/3 – no game

Saturday June 9 – 3pm vs St. Pats

Saturday June 16 vs Ottawa Gaels (in Ottawa)

June 23/24 – no game

Saturday July 7 – 6pm vs Durham Robert Emmets

Saturday July 14 – 3pm vs St. Mikes

Sunday July 22 – Championship Round 1

Sunday July 29 – Championship Round 2

Sunday August 12 – Championship Round 3

Sunday August 26 – Championship Semi-Final

Sunday September 9 – Championship Final

Sunday September 30 – League Final