2012 Junior Fixtures

Sunday May 27 – 4:15pm vs Toronto Gaels

Sunday June 3 – 4:15pm vs Brampton (Exhibition)

Sunday June 10 – 3pm vs St. Mikes

June 16/17 – no game

Sunday June 24 – 4:15pm vs Toronto Gaels

Sunday July 8 – 12 noon vs Brampton (Exhibition)

July 14/15 – no games

Sunday July 22 – Championship Round 1 vs Toronto Gaels

Sunday July 29 – Championship Round 2 vs Brampton

Sunday August 12 – Championship Round 3 vs St. Mikes

Sunday August 26 – Championship Play-Off (if required)

Sunday September 9 – Championship Final

Sunday September 30 – League Final